We care:  Since February 24, we have been donating 1% of our revenues to the Ukraine emergency aid of the UNO-Flüchtlingshilfe - Germany for UNHCR

Information Banner

Gift Cards

Give away SAL de IBIZA

Snacks

20 products.
Showing 13-20 of 20 item(s)

Active filters

Finest Dark Organic...

70% Organic Cocoa - with Fleur de Sel, Mini

For its "Deep Dark Chocolate 70% a la Flor de Sal", SAL de IBIZA uses organic dark chocolate couvertures made from first-class Trinitario cocoa varieties and the original and finely aromatic Chuncho cocoa from the Cusco region in the Peruvian rainforest. All our cocoa beans come from selected cooperatives at fair prices! Cocoa content: 70% (organic quality)

€3.90 Price
view product

Finest White Organic...

38% Organic cocoa - with Fleur de Sel

The “Creamy White Chocolate 38% a la Flor de Sal” from SAL de IBIZA is made from the highest quality organic whole milk powder, organic raw cane sugar and the finest organic cocoa butter. The light ivory colour, the pleasant creamy flavour and the elegant buttery note make this chocolate a delicious experience. If you thought "white chocolate is for children", that's about to change... Cocoa content: 38% (organic quality)

€7.70 Price
view product

Finest White Organic...

38% Organic cocoa - with Fleur de Sel, Mini The “Creamy White Chocolate 38% a la Flor de Sal” from SAL de IBIZA is made from the highest quality organic whole milk powder, organic raw cane sugar and the finest organic cocoa butter. The light ivory colour, the pleasant creamy flavour and the elegant buttery note make this chocolate a delicious experience. If you thought "white chocolate is for children", that's about to change... Cocoa content: 38% (organic quality)

€3.90 Price
view product

Finest Milk Organic...

50% Organic Cocoa - with Fleur de Sel, Mini

For its "Whole Milk Chocolate 50% a la Flor de Sal", SAL de IBIZA uses organic whole milk chocolate couverture made from first-class Trinitario cocoa varieties and the original and finely aromatic Chuncho cocoa from the Cusco region in the Peruvian rainforest. All our cocoa beans come from selected cooperatives at fair prices! Cocoa content: 50% (organic quality)

€3.90 Price
view product

Finest Milk Organic...

50% Organic Cocoa - with Fleur de Sel

For its "Whole Milk Chocolate 50% a la Flor de Sal", SAL de IBIZA uses organic whole milk chocolate couverture made from first-class Trinitario cocoa varieties and the original and finely aromatic Chuncho cocoa from the Cusco region in the Peruvian rainforest. All our cocoa beans come from selected cooperatives at fair prices! Cocoa content: 50% (organic quality)

€7.70 Price
view product

Finest Dark Organic...

70% Organic Cocoa - with Fleur de Sel

For its "Deep Dark Chocolate 70% a la Flor de Sal", SAL de IBIZA uses organic dark chocolate couvertures made from first-class Trinitario cocoa varieties and the original aromatic Chuncho cocoa from the Cusco region in the Peruvian rainforest. All our cocoa beans come from selected cooperatives at fair prices! Cocoa content: 70% (organic quality)

€7.70 Price
view product

Breadsticks "a la Flor de...

"Spanish Grissini" with Fleur de Sel

SAL de IBIZA's classic breadsticks are the result of traditional craftmanship and attention to detail. Only natural ingredients of the highest quality are used. An ideal companion to antipasti or a good glass of wine. Ingredients: wheat flour, water, high oleic sunflower oil, yeast and sea salt (Salt Flower) 2.26%.

€3.70 Price
view product

Breadsticks "a la Flor de...

"Spanish Grissini" with Fleur de Sel and Sunflower Seeds

The seedy alternative to our classic version! Here too, only natural ingredients of the highest quality are used. Sunflower seeds complete the natural taste of our breadsticks. An ideal companion to antipasti, a good glass of wine but also to a creamy cheese. Ingredients: wheat flour, water, high oleic sunflower oil, yeast, sunflower seeds (10%) and sea salt (Salt Flower): 1.76%

€3.70 Price
view product

Boxed:

Sticky Add To Cart

Font:

ab 35 € versandkostenfrei innerhalb Deutschlands

Seit dem 24. Februar spenden wir 1% unseres Umsatzes für die Ukraine-Nothilfe der UNO-Flüchtlingshilfe - Deutschland für UNHCR

Unsere Stores

Geschenkgutscheine

Verschenke SAL de IBIZA

Snacks

20 Produkte.
13 - 20 von 20 Artikel(n)

Aktive Filter

Feinste dunkle BIO...

70% Kakao - mit Fleur de Sel, Mini

SAL de IBIZA verwendet für seine „Deep Dark Chocolate 70% a la Flor de Sal“ dunkle Bio-Schokoladenkuvertüren aus erstklassigen Trinitario-Kakaosorten und dem ursprünglichen sowie feinaromatischen Edelkakao Chuncho aus der Region Cusco im peruanischen Regenwald. Alle unsere Kakaobohnen stammen von ausgewählten Kooperativen - zu fairen Preisen!

Kakaoanteil: 70% (BIO-Qualität)

3,90 € Preis
Produkt ansehen

Feinste weisse BIO...

38% Kakao - mit Fleur de Sel

Unsere „Creamy White Chocolate 38% a la Flor de Sal" wird aus höchstwertigem Bio-Vollmilchpulver, Bio-Rohrohrzucker und feinster Bio-Kakaobutter hergestellt. Der helle Elfenbein-farbene Ton, der angenehm cremige Geschmack und die elegant buttrige Note machen diese Schokolade zu einem sinnlichen Erlebnis. Wenn Ihr dachtet "weisse Schokolade ist für Kinder", ändert sich das jetzt... Kakaoanteil: 38% (BIO-Qualität)

7,90 € Preis
Produkt ansehen

Feinste weisse BIO...

38% Kakao - mit Fleur de Sel, Mini

Unsere „Creamy White Chocolate 38% a la Flor de Sal" wird aus höchstwertigem Bio-Vollmilchpulver, Bio-Rohrohrzucker und feinster Bio-Kakaobutter hergestellt. Der helle Elfenbein-farbene Ton, der angenehm cremige Geschmack und die elegant buttrige Note machen diese Schokolade zu einem sinnlichen Erlebnis. Wenn Ihr dachtet "weisse Schokolade ist für Kinder", ändert sich das jetzt... Kakaoanteil: 38% (BIO-Qualität)

3,90 € Preis
Produkt ansehen

Feinste BIO...

50% Kakao - mit Fleur de Sel, Mini

SAL de IBIZA verwendet für seine „Whole Milk Chocolate 50% a la Flor de Sal“ Bio-Vollmilch-Schokoladenkuvertüre aus erstklassigen Trinitario-Kakaosorten und dem ursprünglichen sowie feinaromatischen Edelkakao Chuncho aus der Region Cusco im peruanischen Regenwald. Alle unsere Kakaobohnen stammen von ausgewählten Kooperativen - zu fairen Preisen!

Kakaoanteil: 50% (BIO-Qualität)

3,90 € Preis
Produkt ansehen

Feinste BIO...

50% Kakao - mit Fleur de Sel

SAL de IBIZA verwendet für seine „Whole Milk Chocolate 50% a la Flor de Sal“ Bio-Vollmilch-Schokoladenkuvertüre aus erstklassigen Trinitario-Kakaosorten und dem ursprünglichen sowie feinaromatischen Edelkakao Chuncho aus der Region Cusco im peruanischen Regenwald. Alle unsere Kakaobohnen stammen von ausgewählten Kooperativen - zu fairen Preisen!

Kakaoanteil: 50% (BIO-Qualität)

7,90 € Preis
Produkt ansehen

Feinste dunkle BIO...

70% Kakao - mit Fleur de Sel

SAL de IBIZA verwendet für seine „Deep Dark Chocolate 70% a la Flor de Sal“ dunkle Bio-Schokoladenkuvertüren aus erstklassigen Trinitario-Kakaosorten und dem ursprünglichen sowie feinaromatischen Edelkakao Chuncho aus der Region Cusco im peruanischen Regenwald. Alle unsere Kakaobohnen stammen von ausgewählten Kooperativen - zu fairen Preisen!

Kakaoanteil: 70% (BIO-Qualität)

7,90 € Preis
Produkt ansehen

Breadsticks "a la Flor de...

"Spanische Grissini" mit Fleur de Sel

Die klassischen Knabberstangen von SAL de IBIZA sind das Ergebnis traditioneller Brotherstellung und der Liebe zum Detail. Hierfür werden ausschliesslich natürliche Zutaten von höchster Qualität verarbeitet. Der ideale Begleiter zu Antipasti oder einem guten Glas Wein.

Zutaten: Weizenmehl, Wasser, Sonnenblumenöl mit hohem Ölgehalt, Hefe und Meersalz (Fleur de Sel) 2,26%.

4,60 € Preis
Produkt ansehen
Breadsticks "a la Flor de...
  • Bald wieder lieferbar!

Breadsticks "a la Flor de...

"Spanische Grissini" mit Fleur de Sel - und Sonnenblumenkernen

Die kernige Alternative zu unserer klassischen Variante! Auch hierfür werden ausschliesslich natürliche Zutaten von höchster Qualität verarbeitet. Sonnenblumenkerne komplettieren hier den natürlichen Geschmack unser Breadsticks. Ein idealer Begleiter zu Antipasti, einem guten Glas Wein, aber auch zu cremigen Käse.

Zutaten: Weizenmehl, Wasser, Sonnenblumenöl mit hohem Ölsäuregehalt, Hefe, Sonnenblumenkerne (10%) und Meersalz (Flor de Sal): 1,76%

4,60 € Preis
Produkt ansehen

Boxed:

Sticky Add To Cart

Font: