The Stores

Essential Ibiza places – you cannot go by without stopping…

As always, we’ll be happy to see you and hope you enjoy your visit – treat yourself or choose a nice gift for someone special!

SAL de IBIZA “THE STORES” offers you a spectacular range of all the beautiful things your favourite island has to offer – the finest selection of fashion, haute cuisine, interior design, as well as sound and books from the Balearics – and all with the maximum guarantee of SAL de IBIZA! The pure Mediterranean charm of both shops invites you to find a perfect gift for your beloved ones or for yourself.

Let yourself be carried away by Ibiza’s famous boho chic and hippie fashion that will make you feel the essence of the island! We offer different brands known for their quality and beautiful designs. Discover little treasures among a great number of accessories that you can combine as you like. Jewelry, bags, glasses, hats, towels, sarongs, … Everything you need to be trendy!

Gastronomy also plays an important role in SAL de IBIZA “THE STORES”, specifically gourmet products. We have the full range of SAL de IBIZA products and many other local brands, including EXQUISITE, with its handcrafted products made with raw materials from Ibiza such as almonds and carob. Choose your favourite from a wide range of wines, snacks, chocolates and much more. Enjoy them, if you wish, directly on our beautiful terrace.

 

Are you looking for a nice decoration for your home? In our shops you will find a selection of small furniture with a charming touch of the Mediterranean and Nordic. We have chairs, cushions, poufs, carpets and decorative elements such as candles, cots or nice air fresheners. Items that convey peace and exude style.

We also have a select range of personal care products such as perfumes and natural soaps with 100% Ibizan aromas from brands such as NaïfLand Ibiza, Campos de Ibiza and Hierbas de Ibiza.

SAL de IBIZA “THE STORES” are the perfect shops to give yourself a treat or to find a good gift for someone special.
Perfect for those who want to connect with the real spirit of Ibiza!

The Stores

Wie immer freuen wir uns auf Dich und hoffen, dass Dir der Besuch bei uns gefällt! Verwöhne Dich selbst oder wähle ein schönes Geschenk für Deine Liebsten! SAL de IBIZA „THE STORES“ bietet Dir eine spektakuläre Auswahl all der schönen Dinge, die Deine Lieblingsinsel zu bieten hat – die feinste Auswahl an Mode, Haute Cuisine, Interior Design sowie Sound und Bücher von den Balearen – und das alles mit der maximalen Garantie von SAL de IBIZA!

Lass Dich von Ibizas berühmtem Boho-Chic und der Hippie-Mode verzaubern, die Dich den Vibe der Insel spüren lassen! Wir bieten verschiedene Marken an, die für ihre Qualität und ihr schönes Design bekannt sind. Entdecke kleine Schätze unter einer großen Anzahl von Accessoires, die Du beliebig kombinieren kannst. Schmuck, Taschen, Brillen, Hüte, Handtücher, Sarongs, … Alles für den neuesten Trend!

Die Gastronomie spielt bei SAL de IBIZA „THE STORES“ ebenso eine wichtige Rolle, insbesondere Gourmet-Produkte. Wir verfügen natürlich  über die gesamte Produktpalette von SAL de IBIZA und bieten auch viele andere lokale Marken an; darunter handgefertigte Produkte EXQUISITE , die mit Rohstoffen aus Ibiza, wie Mandeln und Johannisbrot, hergestellt werden. Wähle Deinen Favoriten aus einer großen Auswahl an Weinen, Snacks, Schokolade und vielem mehr. Du kannst die Leckerein auch direkt auf unserer schönen Terrasse genießen!

Suchst Du nach einer schönen Dekoration für Dein Zuhause? Wir haben ausgewählte, stilvolle Kleinmöbel wie Stühle, Kissen Teppiche uvm. mit einem charmanten mediterranen und nordischen Touch für Euch.

 

 

Verwöhne auch Deinen Körper! Körperpflegeprodukte wie Parfüms und Naturseifen mit 100% ibizenkischen Aromen von Marken wie NaïfLand Ibiza, Campos de Ibiza und Hierbas de Ibiza hüllen Dich in den „Spirit of Ibiza.“

THE STORE: Dein Lieblings-Laden für alles wirklich Authentische aus IBIZA.
Achtung: Nur für diejenigen, die den wahren Spirit von IBIZA suchen!